The Series "Rostov" Is A Laureate Of The "Russian Detective" Award - Livejournal

Table of contents:

The Series "Rostov" Is A Laureate Of The "Russian Detective" Award - Livejournal
The Series "Rostov" Is A Laureate Of The "Russian Detective" Award - Livejournal
Video: The Series "Rostov" Is A Laureate Of The "Russian Detective" Award - Livejournal
Video: Portrait Party Club - Aleksander Rostov, Iliya Mirochnik, Kaspar Tamsalu & Paint Laurent - Episode 4 2023, February

The first prize in Russia, "Russian Detective", dedicated to detective and action-packed genres, announced the names of the winners. Domestic and foreign authors, literary works, films and TV series fought for the right to be called the best. The historical detective story "Rostov" from the producers of Rafael Minasbekyan, Timur Vainshtein, Janik Fayziev and Sergey Bagirov was recognized as "The best domestic serial film in the genre of detective story." The series was produced by the KIT Film Studio (part of the KIT GPM as part of the Gazprom-Media holding) commissioned by the NTV channel.

"Rostov" received an award with the wording "a bold and unobvious detective, made dashingly and on the courage."

Sergey Bagirov, producer:

“We would like to thank the respected jury for celebrating our series, it is very honorable to become the first laureate and go down in the history of the award.

Creating this project, we felt that today's viewer is tired of looking at endless detective stories with corrupt police officers, rivers of blood and pseudo-positive heroes with the ideology of executioners. Therefore, we filmed a project in which we showed the real, and not invented, thieves' capital of the Russian Empire at the beginning of the twentieth century, which, together with "Odessa-Mom", became a legend in the history of forensic science. There are no invented characters in our story - all its participants are genuine, living people, with their own merits and demerits."

The series "Rostov" is the story of the former recidivist thief Alexei Kozyrev, nicknamed Trump. Once he traded in Rostov, but times have changed: Trump took new power and returned to the city to restore order. He is appointed head of the newly created Criminal Investigation Department. The leadership believes that only Kozyrev can eradicate crime in the city, because he knows the thieves' world from the inside. Gathering strong workers in his team, Trump declares war on gangster groups. The spontaneously assembled department has to learn detective business literally on the go. Every day they meet face to face with the fiercest gangs, ruthless killers and dodgy thieves, risk their lives so that peace and tranquility finally reign in the city on the Don.

Cast: Artur Smolyaninov, Alexander Golovin, Ivan Okhlobystin, Sofya Ardova, Alexey Barabash, Victor Terelya, Kristina Boreiko, Konstantin Adaev, Yanina Melekhova, Alexandra Bogdanova, Evgeny Koryakovsky, Maxim Lagashkin, Yuri Vaksman, Andrey Bagirov and others.

Stage Director Pavel Drozdov.

The award ceremony for the laureates and finalists of the award is expected in the spring of 2021. The Russian Detective Prize in the field of detective and action-packed literature and cinema was established with the aim of encouraging literary and film workers for their achievements and contributions to the development of the detective genre, raising the status of the detective genre and action-packed prose among the literary community, increasing readership and public attention to authors and works in this genre, as well as with the aim of finding and identifying new talents, authors of detective stories and action-packed literature and films.

Genre: historical detective

Production: "KIT Film Studio"

General Producers: Janik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan

Producer: Sergey Bagirov

Stage Director: Pavel Drozdov

Script writers: Ramil Yamaleev and Georgy Golovenkin

Director of photography: Mikhail Selikhov

Executive Producers: Stanislav Chepaev, Denis Los, Olga Avdeeva

Episodes: 16

Cast: Artur Smolyaninov, Alexey Barabash, Sofya Ardova, Alexander Golovin, Ivan Okhlobystin, Konstantin Adaev, Evgeny Gorkovsky and others.

Popular by topic